Loyola Marymount University (Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, 2020)

Oklahoma City University School of Law (Juris Doctor, 2023)

  • Dean’s List
  • Faculty Honor Roll
  • CALI Award of Excellence for the Future Award Winner (highest grade): Agency and Unincorporated Business Associations, Corporate Finance and Securities Regulation
  • Law Review – Assistant Resource Editor
  • Phi Delta Phi International Legal Honor Society
  • Charles Nesbitt Energy Law Award Recipient
  • Oklahoma Bar Association Environmental Law Section Award Recipient


State Bar of Oklahoma


Clarifying the Statute of Limitations for Overriding Royalty Interest Holders in Oil and Gas Leases, 47 Okla. City U. L. Rev. 433 (2023)


Junior League of Oklahoma City

  • Community Placement: Pivot – A Turing Point for Youth