Oklahoma Super Lawyers Honors 17 Hartzog Conger Cason Attorneys

October 15, 2019

Laura McConnell-Corbyn was named a “Top 50 Oklahoma Lawyer.”  Additionally, Laura McConnell-Corbyn and Amy J. Sine were recognized as “Top 25 Women Lawyers.” 


            Also named as 2019 Oklahoma Super Lawyers were: 


  • Matthew Brockman
  • Len Cason
  • Steven C. Davis
  • David A. Elder
  • Charles E. Geister III
  • William A. Johnson
  • Mark R. McPhail
  • Armand Paliotta
  • David E. Pepper
  • John D. Robertson
  • Kurt M. Rupert
  • Stacey D. Spivey
  • Scott T. Spradling


            Michael A. Furlong and Ashley L. Powell were named to the 2019 Oklahoma Rising Stars list. 


            Oklahoma Super Lawyers recognizes the top 5% of Oklahoma attorneys in more than 70 practice areas as “Super Lawyers” and the top 2.5% of up-and-coming attorneys as “Rising Stars.”  Selections for these lists are made using a patented multiphase process that includes an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. 

About Hartzog Conger Cason

Hartzog Conger Cason's experienced legal teams serve businesses, high net worth families and individuals, and charitable organizations. Principal practice areas include litigation, business and financial transactions, tax controversies, trust and estate planning, family law, oil and gas law, and real estate.