Oklahoma Super Lawyers Honors 16 Hartzog Conger Cason Attorneys

November 05, 2020

Oklahoma City (October 29, 2020) Oklahoma Super Lawyers magazine recently named fourteen Hartzog Conger Cason attorneys to its list of Oklahoma’s top lawyers in 2020. Amy Sine and Laura McConnell-Corbyn were each recognized as “Top 25 Women Lawyers.”

Also named as 2020 Oklahoma Super Lawyers were:

  • Matthew Brockman
  • Len Cason
  • Steven C. Davis
  • David A. Elder
  • Charles E. Geister III
  • William A. Johnson
  • Mark R. McPhail
  • Armand Paliotta
  • John D. Robertson
  • Kurt M. Rupert
  • Stacey D. Spivey
  • T. Scott Spradling

Michael A. Furlong and Ashley L. Powell were named to the 2020 Oklahoma Rising Stars list.

Oklahoma Super Lawyers recognizes the top 5% of Oklahoma attorneys in more than 70 practice areas as “Super Lawyers” and the top 2.5% of up-and-coming attorneys as “Rising Stars.” Selections for these lists are made using a patented multiphase process that includes an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.

About Hartzog Conger Cason

Hartzog Conger Cason's experienced legal teams serve businesses, high net worth families and individuals, and charitable organizations. Principal practice areas include litigation, business and financial transactions, tax controversies, trust and estate planning, family law, oil and gas law, and real estate.